Contaminación del agua

Gestión de Residuos Generados por el Tratamiento de Agua y Aguas Residuales

Tue, 09/08/2005 / Tue, 12/08/2008

Instituto Sudafricano del Agua (WISA) y la Asociación Internacional del Agua (IWA)

Conferencia 2005 sobre Legislación de Aguas Subterráneas y Medio Ambiente

Thu, 21/07/2005 / Fri, 22/07/2005

National Groundwater Association (NGA), Asociación Nacional de Aguas Subterráneas, EE.UU

IWA Specialist Conference "Nutrient Management in Wastewater Treatment Processes and Recycle Streams"

Sun, 18/09/2005 / Wed, 21/09/2005

International Water Association (IWA )

4th CIWEM Annual Conference 2006

Tue, 12/09/2006 / Thu, 14/09/2006

Chartered Institution of Water and Environmental Management (CIWEM)

Wastewater Treatment and WFD Implementation in CEE Danube Countries

Thu, 01/12/2005 / Fri, 02/12/2005

Association of Wastewater Treatment Experts(AWWTE), International Water Association (IWA), Global Water Partnership(GWP), European Water Association (EWA)

10th European Biosolids and Biowastes Conference

Sun, 13/11/2005 / Wed, 16/11/2005

Aqua Enviro

Worry Wastes in water: Organics and Salts

Wed, 07/12/2005 / Thu, 08/12/2005

Australian Water Association (AWA)

Advanced wastewater technologies for the removal of organic contaminants

Mon, 12/12/2005 / Mon, 12/12/2005

Europa University of Applied Sciences Fresenius

Syndicate content