Calidad del agua

Water Environment-Membrane Technology (WEMT)2004

Mon, 07/06/2004 / Thu, 10/06/2004

International Water Association; Seoul National University

The International Environmental Modelling and Software Society Conference : Complexity and Integrated Resources Management

Mon, 14/06/2004 / Thu, 17/06/2004

International Environmental Modelling and Software Society; Harmoni-CA (Concerted Action on Harmonizing Modelling Tools for River Basin Management); German Environmental Foundation; Institute of Environmental Systems Research, University of Osnabrück

International Conference on Automation in Water Quality Monitoring: AutMoNet 2004

Mon, 19/04/2004 / Tue, 20/04/2004

IWGA-SIG - Dept. for Sanitary Engineering and Water Pollution Control; BOKU - University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences; IWAG - Institute of Water Quality and Waste Management

Soil and Water Conservation Society 2004 Annual Conference

Sat, 24/07/2004 / Wed, 28/07/2004

Soil and Water Conservation Society

I Jornadas sobre la gestión de los espacios fluviales

Thu, 21/10/2004 / Sat, 23/10/2004

ADIMAN. Asociación de Desarrollo Rural de la Manchuela Conquense

Jornada sobre "La Restauración de la Cuenca del Guadalquivir"

Tue, 19/10/2004 / Tue, 19/10/2004

Confederación Hidrográfica del Guadalquivir

Conferencia y Exposición sobre Tecnologías de Calidad de Agua

Sun, 06/11/2005 / Thu, 10/11/2005

Asociación Americana de Obras Hidráulicas

Seminario sobre la Gestión Integrada de las Cuencas Hidrográficas

Thu, 27/10/2005 / Fri, 28/10/2005

Conferencia Medioambiental de las Regiones de Europa (ENCORE Environmental Conference of the Europeans Regions)

Gestión de Cuencas Hidrográficas 2005

Tue, 06/09/2005 / Thu, 08/09/2005

Instituto Wessex de Tecnología

Syndicate content