acuífero

2011 NGWA Ground Water Summit and 2011 Ground Water Protection Council Spring Meeting

Sun, 01/05/2011 / Thu, 05/05/2011

National Ground Water Association (NGWA)

Groundwater. A well of Aragon: Challenges and Opportunities

Wed, 01/12/2010 / Wed, 01/12/2010

Fundación Genes y Gentes

Conference on Research in the unsaturated soil zone. ZNS 11

Wed, 19/10/2011 / Fri, 21/10/2011

- Universidad de Salamanca - Centro Hispanoluso de Investigaciones Agrarias (CIALE) - Fundación General. Universidad de Salamanca

TIAC´12. IV International Conference on Technology Seawater Intrusion in Coastal Aquifers. III International Symposium on Coastal Aquifers and Desalination Plants

Tue, 24/04/2012 / Thu, 26/04/2012

- Instituto Geológico y Minero de España (IGME) - Diputación de Alicante - Club del agua subterránea - Unesco

IV International Conference on Technology of Seawater Intrusion in Coastal Aquifers and Desalination Plants

Tue, 24/04/2012 / Thu, 26/04/2012

Instituto Geológico y Minero de España (IGME)

10º Anniversary of AEUAS. "The Future of Groundwater Management"

Thu, 26/05/2011 / Fri, 27/05/2011

AEUAS; Comunidad de Regantes de Aguas Privadas del Acuifero del Campo de Montiel; Asociación de Usuarios de Aguas subterráneas de Castilla La Mancha;

III Seminar on Interpretation of Pumping Tests

Tue, 17/05/2011 / Wed, 18/05/2011

Ilustre Colegio Oficial de Geólogos

The Investigation and the Coastal Aquifers Management

Tue, 10/05/2011 / Tue, 10/05/2011

IGME; Diputación de Alicante; RH y GA (Recursos Hídricos y Geología Ambiental)

The management of the Guarani Aquifer System: An Example of Cooperation

Wed, 21/09/2011 / Fri, 23/09/2011

Centro de Investigación de Aguas Subterráneas. (Instituto de Geociencias Universidad de São Paulo); Secretaría de Medio Ambiente de São Paulo; Universidad de Surrey;

Artificial recharge of aquifers and water reuse

Thu, 09/06/2011 / Fri, 10/06/2011

CONCYT; CONAGUA; UNAM;

Syndicate content