gestión del agua

Integrated Watershed Management: Water Resources for the Future

Wed, 23/04/2003 / Fri, 25/04/2003

Province of Sassari; FAO; European Observatory of Mountain Forests

5th International Symposium on Water

Mon, 23/06/2003 / Fri, 27/06/2003

International Symposium on Water

British Hydrological Society International Conference

Sat, 12/07/2003 / Wed, 16/07/2003

Imperial College London

6ª Conferencia Internacional "Envirowater 2003"

Wed, 03/09/2003 / Fri, 05/09/2003

Ministerio de Ciencia y Tecnología; Ministerio de Medio Ambiente; Ministerio de Agricultura Pesca y Alimentación; Centro Regional de Estudios del Agua, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha; Junta de Comunidades de Castilla-La Mancha

I Symposium Internacional sobre Hidro-eficiencia Industrial

Wed, 26/03/2003 / Thu, 27/03/2003

Instituto de Fomento de la Región de Murcia; <a href =""www.ctmedioambiente.es>Centro Tecnológico del Medio Ambiente de la Región de Murcia</a>

ENEG 2003-Encuentro Nacional de Entidades Gestoras de Agua y Saneamiento (ENEG 2003 - Encontro Nacional de Entidades Gestoras de Água e Saneamento)

Tue, 04/11/2003 / Sun, 16/11/2003

Associação Portuguesa de Distribuição e Drenagem de Águas (APDA)

6º Simposium de Hidráulica y Recursos Hídricos de los países de Lengua Oficial Portuguesa; 6º Simpósio de Hidráulica e Recursos Hídricos dos Países de Língua Oficial Portuguesa (SILUSBA)

Mon, 10/11/2003 / Wed, 12/11/2003

APRH - Associação Portuguesa dos Recursos Hídricos; Instituto Nacional de Gestión de Recursos Hídricos de Cabo Verde; ABRH - Asociación Brasileña de Recursos Hídricos; AMCT - Asociación Mozambiqueña de Ciencia e Tecnología

International Workshop on Integrated Water Resources Management

Mon, 07/04/2003 / Fri, 11/04/2003

U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

Workshop: Water as a Good and as a Service

Sat, 01/11/2003 / Sat, 01/11/2003

Netherlands National Committee for IHP and the German National committee for IHP

Symposium on Sustainable Use of Water

Thu, 24/04/2003 / Fri, 25/04/2003

Korean National Commission for UNESCO

Syndicate content